Clean Smoke

Purified smoke for a conscious, healthy and sustainable diet. Product and environmentally friendly smoking without ashes, tar and PAHs.

CleanSmoke in Italy

After BioFach, the CleanSmoke Organic Campaign was represented at the Italian organic trade fair SANA in Bologna. The producers’ association AssoBio, the certifier Suolo e Salute and the Organic Department of the Italian Ministry of Agriculture were the most important discussion partners.

learn more »

EU approves alternative smoking process

Now that organic processors are finally allowed
to smoke in a product- and environmentally
friendly way throughout Europe, the platform
organic-markt reports in detail about this
smoking process. CleanSmoke has arrived in
the European organic sector.

learn more »

Press release end of December 2021

Together with the attached press statement, as the leader of the CleanSmoke Organic Educational Campaign, I would like to thank the European share- and stakeholders in the organic sector for their broad support. In the new year we will work together to inform producers/processors and consumers.

Jürgen Michalzik

learn more »

Good Manufacturing Practice

Although the product and environmentally friendly smoking process with pre-purified smoke in a closed circle complies with the “Good Manufacturing Practice” required by the EU organic regulation, it is not approved for organic products at state level.

learn more »

Smoke Technologies Fact Sheets

We have been smoking meat and fish for around 9000 years to make them more durable and tasty. A comparative overview of technical parameters and environmental pollution of different smoking processes used today

learn more »

Cleansmoke Räucherprozess für Bio-Produkte zulässig – weitere Informationen hier in Kürze

Clean Smoke

Gereinigter Rauch für eine bewusste, gesunde und nachhaltige Ernährung. Produkt- und umweltfreundliches Räuchern ohne Asche, Teer und PAKs

Gereinigter Rauch für eine bewusste, gesunde und nachhaltige Ernährung. Produkt- und umweltfreundliches Räuchern ohne Asche, Teer und PAKs

European Green Deal – Klimaneutral bis 2050

Der europäische Grüne Deal legt dar, wie Europa bis 2050 zum ersten klimaneutralen Kontinent gemacht werden kann, indem die Konjunktur angekurbelt, die Gesundheit und die Lebensqualität der Menschen verbessert, die Natur geschützt und niemand zurückgelassen wird.

Mehr erfahren »

CleanSmoke in Italien

Nach der BioFach war die CleanSmoke Organic Campaign auf der italienischen Biomesse SANA in Bologna vertreten. Die Hersteller-Assoziation AssoBio, der Zertifizierer Suolo e Salute und das Bio-Department des italienischen Landwirtschafts-Ministerium waren die wichtigsten Gesprächspartner.

Mehr erfahren »

Grüner Rauch für die Bio-Branche

Nachdem Bio-Betriebe endlich produkt-
und umweltfreundlich räuchern dürfen,
hat das Fachmedium BioHandel ausführ-
lich über die Vorteile dieses Räucher-
verfahrens berichtet. CleanSmoke ist
in der Bio-Branche angekommen.

Mehr erfahren »

Pressemitteilung Ende Dezember 2021

Zusammen mit der beigefügten Presse-Erklärung möchte ich mich als Leiter der CleanSmoke Organic Educational Campaign herzlich für die breite Unterstützung durch die Akteure der europäischen Bio-Branche bedanken. Im neuen Jahr werden wir gemeinsam die Hersteller/Verarbeiter und Verbraucher informieren.

Jürgen Michalzik

Mehr erfahren »

Gute Herstellungspraxis

Obwohl das produkt- und umweltfreundliche Räuchern mit vorgereinigtem Rauch in einem geschlossenen Kreislauf der in der EU-Öko-Verordnung geforderten „Guten Herstellungs-praxis“ entspricht, wird es auf Landesebene für Öko-Produkte nicht zugelassen.

Mehr erfahren »